Hektikk!

I’ve been duking it out the past two, three weeks. Never thought I’d be that bloody mary busy with school stuff and here I am still trying to settle in my new place. I’m still missing a bedframe! I guess I’m getting acquainted at my rocking cot with a matress on top which effectively lulls me to sleep at night.

Vegas wedding

2 Responses to “Hektikk!”

  1. sandi Says:

    vegas and ur not 21! aww that sucks.
    nice blog.

  2. ate ava Says:

    GERALD!!! thats my new tita gloria! i have a new aunti and a giddy uncle 😛


Leave a Reply

